Today I Actually Found Something on Zulily!

The Good Ship Insanity

I love Zulily. I hate Zulily. Why? Because it has so many adorable options for little girls but is usually sadly lacking for boys – which is all I have. But then there are days like today.

New on Zulily today are a boat load of fireman themed items! Some really super adobrable personalized ones, firetruck rain boots. Costumes, a riding toy, books,and toy tool kits. There Unfortunately no kiddie SCBAs T.T But there are some great puzzles, including a 3D puzzle set for tweens, teens, and puzzle loving parents!

Yes, I said SCBA. I know the term. This is Big Daddy’s area of expertise. I’ll expound on this later.

So, the moral of the story, if you have little boys today Zulily is your friend!

P.S. to get to Zulily click on any of the Zulilys in this post previous to the P.S!

View original post

Leave a Reply

